Book by phone: +1 (970) 749-4820

Luxury Condo by Main Plaza - Walk to Slopes - Gas Grill

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

545 Skier Place Unit 305 Durango, CO 81301 United States

****The calendar is always updated and you can book the property online****

Our 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo (Unit 305) is located at Peregrine Point which is the newest building at Purgatory Ski Resort Resort (2011).

Walk across to the main plaza for convenient access to restaurants, ski rentals, deli and great shops as well as the primary high-speed lift, Purgatory Express, to the top of the mountain.

The kitchen is fully equipped with beautiful granite counter tops and complete cooking utensils for great meals. The main living space features a deck to enjoy the fresh mountain air and view of the slopes! Each bedroom has a flat screen TV and DVD player and the bunk bed room has a 40' flat screen TV, XBox 360 & games, DVD player, and various board games to keep both the children and adults entertained.

The condo also features heated garage parking and plenty of closet space for all your equipment. There is a also a washer and dryer in the unit and a gas grill on the deck.

Bed Configuration

Master - King
2nd - Queen
3rd - 2 Sets of Bunk (twins)

Book at least a week and a 10% discount is automatically applied.

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations that are made more than thirty (30) days prior to arrival date will incur no penalty and all amounts paid will be refunded in full. Cancellations or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made within thirty (30) days of the arrival date, forfeit the entire reservation amount. For reservations that are at least thirty (30) nights, the cancellation policy increases to sixty (60) day prior to the arrival date to receive a full refund with no penalty. We do offer travel insurance.

The 4% resort fee included in the quote is the required resort fee that must be charged and does not allow access to the Durango Mountain Club. For an additional (and optional) 4% resort fee, you will have access to the Durango Mountain Club which includes an outdoor heated pool with slide, outdoor hot tub and workout facility. When booking, just advise if you would like us to add the additional 4% resort fee.

Stay with us and we offer DISCOUNTS on both summer (white water rafting, horseback riding etc.) and winter (ski/snowboard rentals, sleigh rides, snowmobile tours etc.) activities.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PP305
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1516 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Resort, Ski-In, Ski-Out, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Housekeeper Ivy
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2183 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 20 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Durango Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Colleyville, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was very good experience. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. Having 3 full bathrooms was great. The only thing that was challenging was that the master bedroom mattress was very uncomfortable. Other than that, we’d stay here again as long as the mattress was changed.

  •  
  • Awesome Condo!!! Great Location!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott C from Spring, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Condo is fabulous and well stocked. Steps away from the lifts. It’s spacious and comfortable for a big family. The 3rd bath is a tremendous bonus. Will definitely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2018

      Such great guests! We hope you enjoyed yourself and use Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are searching for a vacation rental. It would be our pleasure to host you again any time.

  •  
  • Great Place and Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim S from Santa Fe, NM recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was exactly as described. We were very happy with everything and Keith at Premier is great to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 2/7/2018

      Thank you for staying with us! We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.

  •  
  • Beautiful condo, great location

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was exactly as described and the Keith and team quickly answered all questions during the reservation process. They helped us select the two units that would accommodate our group size. Kids had a blast at the pool and other resort amenities-great long weekend with family.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      Thank you for your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.

  •  
  • Sweet!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele S from Highland Village, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The perfect size for Spring Break with the family-3 kids and 5 adults. We have a fabulous chef in the family and we needed a kitchen to suit his needs. Perfect fit especially with a dining table that seated 8 COMFORTABLY. Time around the dining table is as important as skiing together. The 3 bedrooms were spacious and having a separate bathroom per room was worth it's weight in gold. The condo was well appointed and comfortable. Had a minor problem with the DW and disposal and a quick call to Keith got the problem resolved. Had a great time in #305.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.

  •  
  • Spring Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carrollton, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time staying at Peregrine Point! Condo was great & walking distance to village. If kids are carrying skis/walking in ski boots up/down the stairs, may consider the ski check at the base for $5/night! No complaints from the snowboarders :-) Condo had everything we needed except a crockpot which was delivered our first day! Great service! Great experience overall & would definitely return to unit 305!

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2017

      Thank you for your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.

  •  
  • Great Family Ski Trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great location right down the steps from the plaza and the ski lift. Windows look onto the plaza and the slopes. Great condo with everything you need to enjoy your ski trip. Thanks for everything.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2017

      Such great guests! We hope you enjoyed yourself and use Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are searching for a vacation rental. It would be our pleasure to host you again any time.

  •  
  • Amazing Experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Albuquerque, NM recommends this vacation rental

    My family recently returned from a ski vacation and this condo made experience perfect. The decor was luxurious and allowed us to spend time together each night after a beautiful day of skiing. Everything in the condo was well cared for and exceeded my expectations. Walking from the condo to the ski lift each morning was awesome. I will definitely look for this condo next year for my family vacation!!!!

  •  
  • AMAZING CONDO!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashton M from Albuquerque, NM recommends this vacation rental

    This place was absolutely perfect for the trip I made with some friends. It was very comfy inside and so close to the lifts I was truly pleased with this place!

  •  
  • Great Experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara Y from Santa Fe, NM recommends this vacation rental

    We had a lovely stay at DMR for our friends' wedding. We were two families, each with a toddler and a teenager, and this condo was perfect for our needs. The toddlers were able to stay in the rooms with their parents and the teenagers shared the bunk room. It was clean, had every necessary amenity stocked, and was a short walk to the "plaza" area of mountain village. It even snowed a bit while we were there, which was a beautiful contrast against the changing leaves. We would love to go back some day. Thanks!

  •  
  • Love Durango

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda C from South Jordan, UT recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great rental. Perfect for our family. The resort is beatiful. The condo was very nice and clean except for a stain in the living room carpet. Hope the owners are aware so it can be taken care of. I was a little surprised that we were expected to take out all garbage, strip the beds of their sheets and start a load of laundry before our 10am checkout time. I understand starting the dishwasher but what is the cleaning fee for? Don't get me wrong,we keep things clean and respect others property so it was not a chore really, just surprising as we have not been expected to to that in other properties we have stayed. I would absolutely stay again. Durango is beautiful, the condo perfect for our needs. The codes and instructions were clear and it was nice to park in a garage.

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2015

      Thanks for your feedback. We only request that guests start a load of towels and the dishwasher on the morning of departure. Stripping the beds is not requested. We have carpet cleaning scheduled now that summer is over.

  •  
  • Durango 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry U from Matthews, NC recommends this vacation rental

    it was smooth and easy, I even made changes to it adding an additional night, which turned out to be "free", and actually got back $31 due to 7th day free. The agent was friendly and really cares about the properties.

  •  
  • Purgatory Resort 3 bedroom Condo- excellent

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    GREGORY G from PERALTA, NM recommends this vacation rental

    Very tastefully done. All that was promised, except dishwasher was broken, no big deal to us, outside code to garage was not operational. Very comfortable. Very pleased. teenage boys loved electronic games in their room at night definitely stay again. Peaceful. Wish it was mine.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      Thanks for your feedback. We were unaware the dishwasher was not working. We checked it out and it was just not properly attached to the cabinet and thus would not shut properly and therefore would not start. We have secured it properly and it once again works fine. We always encourage guests to contact us during their stay if there are any issues, as we have folks available 24/7 to address pretty much any issue.

  •  
  • Durango Mountain

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leland C from Kremlin, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Located on the opposite side of the street from the ski lift, very quiet, it was perfect: clean inside parking, clean elevator to the 3rd floor apartment, very attractively/comfortably furnished with well written (understandable) instructions on how to operate everything. Evenings on the balcony were a pleasure! Thank you for sharing a very welcoming home away from home.

  •  
  • Great family vacation!

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hoboken, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Our week in Durango was wonderful. The condo was extremely comfortable and incredibly furnished and decorated. Durango Mountain Lodge is a great place to vacation with family. There are daily activities in the resort plaza (for a fee) that include zipline, skylift, bounce house and mining for minerals that my children (9 & 5) enjoyed. I would definitely recommend this location to a family with children. Be aware, after 5pm things get very quite but that was ideal for us.

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from South Lake, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place looking over the courtyard at Durango Mountain Resort. Condo was decorated beautifully but a little surprised that there was no soap, shampoo or tissues.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2014

      Thanks for your review. We do provide soap and shampoo. If these items were not in the condo, we would have been happy to bring them had we been advised they were not stocked.

  •  
  • Review of Peregrine Point 305

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent overall experience

  •  
  • A very comfortable place to stay with family or friends

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marta B from Albuquerque, NM recommends this vacation rental

    Had a lovely time with family. We went there for a wedding that turned out to be awesome!!!!
    The only thing they didn't have was an iron, and we borrowed one.

  •  
  • Lots of Modern amenities!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie G from Albuquerque, NM recommends this vacation rental

    Peregrine Point is like "Home away from Home!" Clean, warm secure garage…elevator is right there by the car! Convenient carts to take your luggage up to the condo. Two gas fireplaces that give off a nice heat, modern kitchen, 3 bathrooms!, Modern and clean appliances, flat screen tv's, nice view from balcony, close walk to slopes, a real treat for my two girls 8 and 10 to be able to sleep on top bunks (two bunk beds!!!, so no fighting who sleeps on top!). The condo is quiet, not by the elevator, not by community laundry room, not by mechanical room, etc! Washer and Dryer was convenient! The condo was welcoming and cozy….we LOVED the condo and all its modern amenities! We will be back!! Thank you for sharing your condo with us!

  •  
  • Fall Colors Outstanding!

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara Z from Gilbert, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of four very much enjoyed our stay at Peregrine Point. The condo was larger than the photos show, and well supplied with kitchen utensils, all in excellent condition. The views from the condo were spectacular. We hope to return again next year!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Premier Vacation Rentals 12 Lizard Head Drive Durango, CO 81301 +1 (970) 749-4820 info@premiervacationrentalsgroup.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon